Join our newsletter and never miss a FREE update.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Which states do not impose an income tax on earned income?

The following states do not impose income tax on earned income:

·         Washington

·         Nevada

·         Alaska

·         Texas

·         Wyoming

·         South Dakota

·         Florida

Published by
Updated: June 1, 2018

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *