Which states do not impose an income tax on earned income?

The following states do not impose income tax on earned income:

·         Washington

·         Nevada

·         Alaska

·         Texas

·         Wyoming

·         South Dakota

·         Florida

All About Randall Brody
Randall is the Founder of Tax Samaritan, a boutique firm specializing in the preparation of taxes and the resolution of tax problems for Americans living abroad, as well as the other unique tax issues that apply to taxpayers. Here, they help taxpayers save money on their tax returns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *